Reputed airlines operate daily flights to the Maldives. Hence, reaching the Maldives is an uncomplicated affair, aboard excellent airlines offering world-class services. There are international and domestic airlines offering air travel services. 

The following is a list of International Airlines that operates flights frequently to and from the Maldives:

1.  Aeroflot  http://www.aeroflot.ru/

2.  Air India  http://www.airindia.com/

3.  Austrian Airlines http://www.austrian.com/

4.  Bankok Airways http://www.bangkokair.com/

5.  British Airways http://www.britishairways.com/

6.  Cathay Pacific http://www.cathaypacific.com/

7.  China Eastern http://www.flychinaeastern.com/

8.  China Southern http://www.flychinasouthern.com/

9.  Condor http://www.condor.com/

10.  Edelweiss http://www.edelweissair.ch/en

11.  Emirates http://www.emirates.com/

12.  Ethihad Airways http://www.etihad.com/

13.  Fits Air http://www.fitsair.com/

14.  Fly Dubai http://www.flydubai.com/

15.  Hainan Airlines http://www.global.hnair.com/

16.  Hongkong Airlines http://www.hongkongairlines.com/

17.  Korean Air http://www.koreanair.com/

18.  Xl Airways http://www.xlairways.fr/

19.  Maldivian http://www.maldivian.aero/

20.  Malaysia Airlines http://www.malaysiaairlines.com/

21.  Mega Maldives http://www.megamaldivesair.com/

22.  Meridiana Fly http://www.meridiana.it/en/

23.  Neos http://www.neosair.it/

24.  Oman Air http://www.omanair.com/

25.  Qatar Airways http://www.qatarairways.com/

26.  Sichuan Airlines http://www.scal.com.cn/B2C

27.  Singapore Airlines http://www.singaporeair.com/

28.  Srilankan Airlines http://www.srilankan.com/

29.  Spice Jet http://wwww.spicejet.com/

30.  Thomsonfly http://www.thomsonfly.com/

31.  Transaero Airlines http://www.transaero.com/

32.  Turkish Airline http://www.turkishairlines.com/

Domestic Airlines

1.  Maldivian http://www.maldivian.aero/

2.  Flyme http://www.flyme.mv/ 

Seaplane Operators

1.  Trans Maldives http://www.tma.com.mv/

2.  Maldivian http://www.maldivian.aero/

Charter Flights

Charter flights also fly to the Maldives from various parts of the world. The International Airports in the country are capable of accommodating charter flight operations.

For daily updated information about domestic and international flights to and from the Maldives click this link. http://fis.com.mv

Subscribe to our newsletter